Seminar Series

Every Wednesday, Perry World House hosts a seminar in which Perry World House's affiliated faculty, postdoctoral fellows, and visiting fellows showcase their policy relevant research in-progress. If you would like to be added to the PWH Seminar mailing list, please email worldhouse@pwh.upenn.edu

Please note that the Seminar Series is primarily intended for faculty, postdocs, and students. 

 

 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Perry World House Postdoctoral Fellow Ariadna Reyes Sanchez - "Contrasting the Just and Sustainable City from the lens of Transportation. Location, Informality, and Security in Mexico City " 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Perry World House Postdoctoral Fellow Jonathan Chu

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

No Seminar Scheduled (Wednesday before Fall Break)

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Perry World House Postdoctoral Fellow Robert Shaffer

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

No Seminar 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

No Seminar (Global Career Week)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018  Perry World House Visiting Scholar Craig Martin
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Center for the Study of Contemporary China Research Scholar Neysun A. Mahboubi 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Perry World House Visiting Scholar Roselyn Hsueh

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

No Seminar (Wednesday before Thanksgiving)

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Perry World House Visiting Scholar Erin Graham

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Pre-doctoral Fellow Benjamin Laughlin

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Perry World House Postdoctoral Fellow Michael De Groot

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Perry World House Postdoctoral Fellow  Michael Kenwick

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Inaugural Lightening Scholar Cosette Creamer

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Inaugural Director Professor William Burke-White

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

No Seminar (Spring Break)

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Perry World House Visiting Scholar Michael Doyle

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Perry World House Postdoctoral Fellow Stephanie Schwartz